Menu
Home Page

Term Dates and Teacher Training Days

Teacher Training Days are as follows:

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

 

TD Days and Trust Development Days for the academic year 2021-2022:

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 1st July 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

We've had 3 0 8 9 7 8 Visitors
Top